“Tat it up for somebody”

I was just strolling around YouTube when I found a program called Wild N’ Out; a program from MTV2 hosted by Nick Cannon. It’s an American spontaneous comedy with ‘the lightning fast comedic improv, head-to-head battling’.[1]

I then came across this one highlight titled: Wild ’N Out | Nick Cannon & Safaree Samuels Have Tattoo Regrets | #RnBeef. The event took place in one of the sections in the program called Remix. Remix raises daily, casual issues in everyday American life such as ‘Sidechick’[2], Instagram stalkers, or, in this case, tattoo that one regrets to have ever been drawn on their bodies.

And I saw a glimpse of one of the most lovely (I know it sounds corny, but I don’t know howelse should I put it) face I’ve ever seen. I even screencaptured it. Twice.

At first I wanted to admire her by revealing her beauty through Facebook, Twitter, or Path. But, in fact, she deserves a post in my blog.

Sorry for this ‘creepy’ post though.

Screenshot_2015-07-10-00-46-34

[1] MTV, ‘Nick Cannon Presents: Wild ‘N Out’, in MTV, viewed on July 11th, 2015, http://www.mtv.com/shows/nick_cannon_wildnout/

[2] According to urbandictionary.com, a ‘Sidechick’ is a ‘a position allocated to a girl which is neither a wifey or a girlfriend but a side dish like nandos rice’. See the definition here http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=sidechick

Leave a Reply

